Patient Reviews

-rgsandles

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! No pain or bruising. Swelling went down very fast. — Raima S.

Great experience! No pain or bruising. Swelling went down very fast.

Dec 4, 2015


11/23/2015

I just love coming here. Last time I had microneedling with Celeste (who was great) and saw more impressive, immediate result than I have experienced with lasers for my specific needs (bad skin texture). Because it went well the first time, I tried my second treatment but bumped it up a notch with a special that they were running, the vampire facial/micro-needling and I was lucky enough to have Dr. Tsai. He was kind, attentive, funny and down-to earth. He asked me several times if I had any questions, and I did have a TON of questions, he was so patient and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Tsai is the sweetest. Okay, I’m not going to lie, it hurts a little. I looked a little scary right after because he went aggressive (like I asked him to.) Krystal is running the show and has everything under control. She helped me get to my car incognito, she is so nice that she even walked me all the way up to the 3rd floor and showed me the back way out to where I had parked my car on the street. It really meant a lot to me that she would walk me the WHOLE way and made sure I was good to go.

The staff is great. During my treatment, Shine came in and checked on me a few times and made sure I knew what to expect and how to take care of my skin afterward. And my girl, Menal, was so sweet and made sure I was well taken care of. I can’t wait to have a treatment with her next time. She’s the best!

Anywho, you might want to know how the vampire facial turned out. Recovery time was quick. Even though I looked like a sunburned puffy mess when I left, the next day I was puffy and pink, by the 3rd day the evidence was almost gone. The results of the microneedling were great, my skin is glowing. The results of the prp (i.e. the vampire part) will happen over time so I can’t say definitively on that yet, but it seems like it is already working and my skin looks a lot better than it has in a long time! I have tried Pixel, Fraxel and many other types of laser treatments but I have seen better results in skin texture with microneedling.

This is an awesome spa where you feel completely pampered by truly kind people, and since I’ve been going there I have been turning heads — soooooo this will continue to be my go-to beauty spot, duh!!

– Laura D.


 StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love love my results from dr tsai and will 100% have him do all my future work!!!! — Lisa H.

I absolutely love love my results from dr tsai and will 100% have him do all my future work!!!!

Nov 20, 2015


 

Day of surgery!

-deflategate


StarStarStarStarStar As always, total satisfaction — Ann Marie M.

As always, total satisfaction. Dr Tsai thoroughly explained some additional procedures I may want to consider…NO PRESSURE..just professional suggestions.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tsai is the best!! Very thorough! I wouldn’t get laser hair removal anywhere else!!  — Ivy H.

Dr Tsai is the best!! Very thorough! I wouldn’t get laser hair removal anywhere else!!

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! It was my first time getting any procedure and the girls in the front were… — Tina B.

Everything was great! It was my first time getting any procedure and the girls in the front were incredibly sweet and welcoming. Dr. Tsai is a great doctor. I didn’t feel a thing. He was so comforting and understanding. I have already recommended a few people. I would and plan on coming back!

Oct 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin O.

… Also, the Dr who did my laser work, he is fantastic. Best bedside manner. I love everyone at this office.

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tsai was great, I’m really happy with what i got done — Sandra G.

Dr. Tsai was great, I’m really happy with what i got done. I will definitely refer friends and family and I will definitely be going back. Sandra

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  — Samantha L.

Helpful and friendly staff! I had a great visit!

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Shinee, Kathryn, and Dr. Tsai are all great! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANY SERVICE FROM THIS SPA! — Ashley F.

Shinee, Kathryn, and Dr. Tsai are all great! HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANY SERVICE FROM THIS SPA!

Oct 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I reqeusted a particular doctor for botox and Possible volumniizing — Marci B.

I reqeusted a particular doctor for botox and Possible volumniizing. Didn’t need to do much, but have to comment that the doctor uses extremely fine needles, and I did not suffer any facial bruising.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tsai is Amazing — Meg D.

Dr. Tsai is always so knowledgeable and thorough and provides the best patient experience possible. I love him!

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor Tsai was, as always, amazing and incredibly talented — Eric Z.

Staff and Doctor Tsai was, as always, amazing and incredibly talented. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you!

Aug 27, 2015


29 Year Old, Needed to Get Lipo to Bring Her Sexy Back – West Hollywood, CA

3 Aug 2015

Very nice to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. Answers all your questions and discusses your concerns. Great doctor! I recommend him to anybody.

-dmsquared


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tsai did a very good job and im very happy!! — Alicia M.

Dr. Tsai did a very good job and im very happy!!

Jul 30, 2015


Best Nose Job Ever! – Beverly Hills, CA

18 Jul 2015

– jeaniebeanie00

14 Jul 2015

My fiancé and I went to see Dr Tsai last week. I wanted botox and fillers for my ( ) lines and my fiancé, who has never had a cosmetic procedure before, wanted to try botox. Neither or us had ever been to see Dr Tsai before so we didn’t know what to expect. The minute we walked through the door we were impressed by the sleek modern decor of the spa and the warm welcoming ladies at the front desk. Everything there was top notch from start to finish. I’ve been to a few different doctors in the past for various cosmetic procedures (fillers , botox, IPL) and always walked away with decent experiences and satisfactory results. I was so amazed with the results Dr Tsai gave us that I will never let anyone else touch my face with a needle!! My fiancé and I feel like he shaved years off both of our faces just in time for the wedding! We will be going to see him for everything cosmetic from now on because as far as I’m concerned there is no one better at what he does!
We both found Dr Tsai to be incredibly easy to talk to and a true professional. He answered all of our questions and helped by suggesting ways we could get the most for our money. We were very impressed with the precision and care he took to give us both the best possible outcome.
– genesee

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. Not a single complaint and will go back and recommend to anyone — Eric Z.

Fantastic. Not a single complaint and will go back and recommend to anyone. Heather and Crystal in the reception couldnt have been nicer or more helpful. Dr. Roger Tsai was an artist. Professional and personable. I know this sounds like a paid advertisement but every word is true. Not just recommended, but required for anyone who’s interested in top notch work with a top notch staff. Bravo!

Jul 13, 2015


7/7/2015

Wow, Doctor Roger Tsai he is honestly the best plastic surgeon / beauty specialist ever. The most skilled at injecting Botox and Juvederm.

I have been to a lot of different doctors all over the world and I have to say I have never been injected like this.
He does things no other doctors do because most likely they don’t know it’s even possible and it takes great skill.

I am a perfectionist and get bothered by the tiniest lines or depressions on my face and he always surprises me by how effortlessly and painlessly he fixes them, where other doctors in the past have only told me “you can’t be too perfect” or “that’s nothing” etc. because they didn’t know how to properly inject those away.

I also like the fact that in addition to being extremely skilled he is also very honest about procedures and will tell you exactly what will work and what won’t and he never tries to sell you anything you don’t need.

He is extremely knowledgeable and very sweet and really cares about you as a patient. I have referred my best friend to him as well and will continue to refer people.

If you want to look the youngest you can for your age without major plastic surgery go see him, you will be amazed!!

– Arezoo A., Beverly Hills, CA


StarStarStarStarStar Love the warmth and friendliness of all the staff — Ann Marie M.

Love the warmth and friendliness of all the staff. It is a gorgeous spa but without the haughty attitude I have experienced elsewhere. Dr Tsai is the sweetest man and always concerned with your comfort and satisfaction. After my appointment I was shown the new infrared sauna room and was informed of the new vitamin IV services. I have NEVER experienced any pressure for additional services, and I could certainly use them!

Jun 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roger was fantastic! I’m coming back :) — Liana K.

Dr. Roger was fantastic! I’m coming back :)

May 17, 2015


5/11/201521

“Brought  mom and aunt for Mother’s Day fillers and Botox and was seen by Dr.Tsai was very happy with the results and will definitely be back for more, the staff were very friendly, thank you Dr.Tsai” – Venessa M., Glendale, CA


5/1/2015
“…I also saw Dr. Tsai for some botox and filler.  I would consider myself a veteran but Dr. Tsai came to me with some new approaches, or should I say locations of where you inject that gave me so much better results that I ever had,  while making sure I still look natural.
All in all, I have FINALLY found a spa/medical office that are up on all the latest technology but also care about their clients and their results.  When it comes to this business, they know the best advertisements are not billboards or ads on Facebook but happy clients, walking around, spreading the word.  Love you guys!!” – Kris W., Los Angeles, CA

4/23/2015  Updated review

“This is my second time back at this spa. My visits are only getting better!! I had Dr. Roger Tsai this time,  and he was extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns regarding treatment. He was very honest and made me feel very comfortable and took his time with everything that was going on. I will definitely recommend him, this spa and all their services to anyone. A big thumbs up!!! :-))” – Alex I., Los Angeles, CA


4/15/2015 Updated Review

(Dr. Tsai did amazing lips)

(Dr. Tsai did amazing lips)

“My second visit with Dr. Tsai. And he did great job on my lips.. no bruising, I don’t look like I have a beak. He is very professional and an artist at lips. I am definitely coming back again. He also did my botox and is very light handed. Impressive.” – Camille C., Los Angeles, CA


2/15/2015 Previous Review

(No photo-shop done just looking relaxed after Dr. Tsai special touch.)

(No photo-shop done just looking relaxed after Dr. Tsai special touch.)

“Was scared to try someone new for botox. I was told a male doctor was going to do my injections. I was really surprised and happy that he was light handed and no bruising. I usually bruise every time. I will definitely be back for botox again. Dr. Tsai is amazing.”

 


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Tsai was great and an expert — Diana J.

 Dr.Tsai was great and an expert.

Apr 9, 2015


photo (1)


StarStarStarStarStar Please note I was also 5 minutes late too. Dr. Tsai is a great addition — Jennifer C.

Please note I was also 5 minutes late too. Dr. Tsai is a great addition. Takes his time and very gentle with the needles. Staff is always friendly.

Mar 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Tsai! — Kelsey G.

 Love Dr Tsai! He is extremely knowledgable, personable and capable. Will definitely be requesting him from now on.

Mar 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Tsai for taking the time to discuss options and for being gentle — Denise P.

 Thank you Dr. Tsai for taking the time to discuss options and for being gentle. Great visit as always…

Mar 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved all the recommendations I was given! Also, they were given to me in a way that didn’t… — Jess R.

 I loved all the recommendations I was given! Also, they were given to me in a way that didn’t feel like a hard sell, just good info and options I didn’t previously know about

Feb 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tsai was really great — Haviland S.

Dr. Tsai was really great. I liked how he was matter-of-fact and to the point, without trying to oversell me on things i didn’t need. That told me he was listening to my needs rather than deciding what i needed without my input, which is so often the case. He;s an excellent addition to the team!

Feb 20, 2015


2/20/2015

“I love this place. I came in for Botox. All the staff is so nice and helpful. Dr. Roger Tsai was super nice.” – Bree E., Reseda, Los Angeles, CA

 


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied here — Ann Marie M.

 Always satisfied here. Options explained and suggestions made, but NEVER pressured for additional treatments or procedures.

Feb 8, 2015


2/6/2015
“I am a HUGE fan of this place!!! Amazing staff and beautiful and clean atmosphere. Very luxury and they are always so accommodating with my schedule and take amazing care of me pre and post treatment. I just tried Dr. Tsai for the first time today and LOVED him. He was extremely knowledgable and performed my botox with no bruising or pain and gave me his card in case I had any issues later.

They are well priced and have great specials all the time. Dr. Tsai really took his time and educated me about all of the dos and don’ts which I have never heard of anyone doing!! Most practitioners are nurses (not that that is bad) but I felt really comfortable having a doctor who performs injectables all day every day doing mine. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

A+ all around!” – Meg D., West Hollywood, CA

Tsai Plastic Surgery

Roger Tsai, MD
Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon